Wild goose chase

Well I do not love to ramble around
No I don't , I don't
And if that makes me a home loving man,
Then I am
I am

For I end up in a circular path,
On a pilgrimage leading straight back
To where I know that I'll drop my guitar
I'll abandon my car on the highway,
Don't send me away
Don't send me upon this wild goose chase
For freedom
For money
For love

From Portland west to Portland east
Yes indeed, oh indeed
Albuquerque and Montreal
And that's not all, that's not all
Cleveland Tucson and buffalo
Oh no, oh no
San Francisco and Chicago
Oh no, oh no

For I end up in a circular path,
On a pilgrimage leading straight back.
To where I know that I'll drop my guitar
I'll abandon my car on the highway,
Don't send me away
Don't send me upon this wild goose chase
For freedom
For money
For love


Kommentarer

DINA TANKAR OM INLÄGGET:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (visas inte)

URL/Bloggadress:

Tanke:

Trackback